一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content Skip to navigation

General Accounting

一道本不卡免费高清General Accounting's mission is to 1) provide campus administrators with accurate and timely financial data to assist them in the management of the Campus’ resources and 2) ensure that financial records are maintained in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles and guidelines as established by University of California, State and Federal agencies. We are committed to giving prompt, courteous service to our campus stakeholders. 

Our vision, who we want to be, is a department that employs competent and caring business professionals who are innovative, resourceful, collaborative, and helpful in facilitating the management and accountability of the campus’ resources. We want to continue to develop, maintain and enhance our financial system processing, contribute to the enrichment and advancement of staff members, and continue to comply with policies and procedures to accomplish our mission in a changing environment.

General Accounting provides numerous campus wide support functions. Our division is responsible for maintaining the Campus’ official book of financial records, developing and recommending financial policies, strategies and plans, and implement financial systems and processes that meet current and future campus needs. We are also charged with coordinating financial audits and the development and deployment of all financial system applications. Accounting services ensures campus compliance with all University, State, and Federal rules and regulations concerning financial policies and procedures. 

General inquiries regarding Recharge can be made to recharge@net-alisveris.com, Financial Control matters to financialcontrol@net-alisveris.com, Accounts Receivable matters to receivables@net-alisveris.com, or all other matters to accounting@net-alisveris.com.

Staff Directory

Arturo Martinez Chavez
Supervisor, General Accounting

(209)228-2350
Amartinez289@net-alisveris.com

Craig Ledebur
Senior Accountant, Gift & Endowment,
一道本不卡免费高清 Payroll, and Financial Control

(209)228-4307
cledebur@net-alisveris.com

Harriet Dietz
Accountant, General Accounting

(209) 228-4562
hdietz@net-alisveris.com

Jenny Duenas
Assurance & Control Analyst

(209)228-4071
jduenas@net-alisveris.com

Devan Hinojosa
一道本不卡免费高清 Accountant, General Accounting

(209)228-2404
dhinojosa@net-alisveris.com

Renie Fagundes
一道本不卡免费高清 Accountant, General Accounting

(209)228-7638
rfagundes@net-alisveris.com